Tugford, Shropshire, Poll Book 1865

Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.
Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.
Ludlow Polling District
Tugford, Parish of
2749 Cocks Benjamin
2750 Edwards Edward
2751 Hamar John
2752 Page William
2753 Shirley Richard
2754 Woodhouse Richard