Poll Book 1865, Upton Cressett Shropshire

Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.

Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.

Bridgnorth Polling District

Upton Cressett, Parish of

886 Bishop Thomas

887 Burton Rev. Henry, see No. 3648

888 Bright Henry

889 Giles George

890 Howells Richard

891 Yardley William