Greet, Shropshire Poll Book 1865

Below are the names of those that voted in the election of July 1865 between Col. The Hon. P. E. Herbert, Sir Baldwin Leighton, Bart., and R. Jasper More, Esq.
Poll Book of the Election, July 1865 for the Southern Division of Shropshire.
Ludlow Polling District
Greet, Parish of
2404 Berrington John
2405 Bradney Joseph Christopher
2406 Corfield Thomas
2407 Mason Richard